Unsere Revierförstereien

im Forstamt Grünenplan

Unsere Revierförstereien

Clemens Kurth

Sackwaldstraße 32, 31061 Alfeld OT Sack

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 -2276 – 530

Mail: clemens.kurth@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Uwe Seifried

Försterstraße 14, 31079 Eberholzen

Fon: +49 (0) 5065 – 258

Fax: +49 (0) 5065 – 9636 – 45

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 –  9738 – 638

Mail: uwe.seifried@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Thomas Krengel

Heilige Aue 12, 31073 Delligsen

Fon: +49 (0) 5187 – 9426 – 24

Fax: +49 (0) 5187 – 9426 – 55

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 – 3373 – 873

Mail: thomas.krengel@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Jürgen Klodzinski

Untere Str. 10, 37632 Eschershausen

Fon: +49 (0) 5534 – 1456

Fax: +49 (0) 5534 – 3008 – 77

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 9738 – 639

Mail: juergen.klodzinski@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Jessica Damast

Grindhagenstr. 11, 37632 Holzen

Fon: +49 (0) 5181  – 9174 – 960

Fax: +49 (0) 5181 – 9174 – 961

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 – 1119 – 3194

Mail:  jessica.damast@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Heinfried Menke

Bürgermeister-Hesse-Straße 14, 37073 Delligsen

Fon: +49 (0) 5187 – 3016 – 841

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 765 16 – 04

Fax: +49 (0) 5187  – 3035 – 261

Mail: Heinfried.Menke@nfa-gruenenplan.niedersachsen.de

Kai Krüger

Heilige Aue 12, 31073 Grünenplan

Fon: +49 (0) 5187 – 9426 – 18

Fax: +49 (0) 5187 – 9426 – 55

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 – 3857 – 520

Mail: kai.krueger@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Klaus Benning

Alter Bahnhof 1, 37574 Einbeck

Fon: +49 (0) 5565 – 287

Fax: +49 (0) 5565 – 9111 – 47

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 – 2260 – 535

Mail: klaus.benning@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Michael Bothe

31073 Grünenplan, Heilige Aue 12

Fon: +49 (0) 5187  – 9426 – 14

Fax: +49 (0) 5187 – 9426 – 55

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 – 5708 – 446

Mail: michael.bothe@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Bernd Köps

Am Ebersberg 33, 31073 Delligsen

Fon: +49 (0) 5181 – 5440

Fax: +49 (0) 5181 – 8060 – 83

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 – 7673 – 392

Mail: bernd.koeps@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Katja Schrempf

Eckhardtstr. 5, 31089 Duingen

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 9103 – 318

Mail: katja.schrempf@nfa-gruenenp.niedersachsen.de

Skip to content